Let me express my appreciation.

Anything not related to Blood Bowl video games.
Harbinger8

Let me express my appreciation.

Postby Harbinger8 » 05 May 2013, 08:36

Dode, you have tried to help me or at least perform your duties as a mod as you saw they needed to be recently in a couple of matters; thank you.
Colonel Panic, thank you for your replies that at times have been argumentative, but you have kept it honest and to what we were discussing.
Zoraster, thank you for pointing out my errors and showing what I was trying to mean despite my disabilities when it comes to typing at times. I am still learning to do it without the full complement; <Backspace> has become heavily used.
HC-Vanselow, thank you for putting out topics that have everything to do with the interesting points of our Blood Bowl experience; keep it up.
Soapmode; thank you for pointing out the obvious sometimes when it plain, simple and not the popular thing to do when certain people are in a mood.
THroxx, thank you for despite being absolutely sure that how you remembered was right, you were open to being corrected about the subject.
Rktekk, thank you for allowing me to be wrong and letting me correct my mistake before slicing me to pieces.
Aegis J Hyena, thank you for the interesting points you mention; we may not always agree, but you make some discussions possible.
I apologize to anyone else that has honestly tried to be of service to me and my questions that I have not mentioned here; the list of those persons is much longer than what is here.

Moreover, I truly appreciate all of the people who weathered with grace my quest for a complete manual for this game; there is, evidently, no such animal to further anyone's understanding of the computer game.