Forced to concede?

Report here the bugs you experience in Blood Bowl 2.
bleedinghippy
Posts: 30
Joined: 12 March 2016, 20:23

Forced to concede?

Postby bleedinghippy » 05 April 2017, 20:40

I was in a game where I was connected and my opponent's timer ran down to 0 and then just stayed there Image

I tried closing bloodbowl and rejoining and all that did was restart the timer. After about 5 minutes I close BB to try and rejoin again and then when I open up the game there's no option to rejoin and I've been given a concede loss.

WTF happened? And can I get this loss removed from my record in terms of champion ladder?

User avatar
dode74
Posts: 7032
Joined: 11 December 2008, 11:18
Location: Nr. Reading, UK
Contact:

Re: Forced to concede?

Postby dode74 » 05 April 2017, 21:14

No idea what happened: sounds like a bug to me.

We can't remove losses.
Image


Return to “Technical forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron