World Cup Play Off Schedule

All you need to know about the Blood Bowl 2 World Cup 2016!
User avatar
Netheos
Administrateur
Posts: 1214
Joined: 15 January 2014, 10:11

World Cup Play Off Schedule

Postby Netheos » 20 May 2016, 13:35

Hey Coaches,

The 2016 Blood Bowl 2 World Cup Play Off has started. More info HERE.

All the info in real time on the competition HERE.

In order to help players and streamers eager to watch the World Cup matches, qualified Coaches will do their best to post here their scheduled matches.

Regular World Cup Streamers
World Cup Play-Off Semi-finals [In Progress]
Image

Image

Have fun on the pitch,
Netheos
Focus Team

User avatar
Balsha
Posts: 37
Joined: 03 October 2015, 20:04

World Cup Matches

Postby Balsha » 20 May 2016, 14:15

Hello !

I wanted to make a thread where coaches can post their scheduled matches for viewer enjoyment.

I will go first !

Balsha vs Drikk (Dwarf vs Lizard) will be played on Sunday @ 17:00 CEST

You can watch the match on : www.twitch.tv/buckyzmoon or in game, your preference :)

Hope to see you then !

Bucky out.
http://www.twitch.tv/buckyzmoon

One of Glorious Top 8 World Cup 2016 Players !

Chn575
Posts: 160
Joined: 16 September 2015, 15:20

Re: World Cup Play Off Schedule

Postby Chn575 » 20 May 2016, 14:59

Where are all the coaches playing Bretonian?

Lawthrall
Posts: 13
Joined: 13 May 2016, 15:38

Re: World Cup Play Off Schedule

Postby Lawthrall » 20 May 2016, 15:15

Caio (Lezards) vs Lawthrall (Orks) le 20/05/2016 23h59 GMT +2 ;)

strider84
Posts: 18
Joined: 15 February 2016, 14:35

Re: World Cup Play Off Schedule

Postby strider84 » 20 May 2016, 15:21

Strider84 woodelf vs choboran orks 20.5 23:00 CET

Arcturus42
Posts: 11
Joined: 31 October 2015, 23:18

Re: Scheduled matches

Postby Arcturus42 » 20 May 2016, 15:48

Arcturus vs. Meltyman, wood elves against dark elves, will be taking place on Saturday, May 21 at 19:00 GMT (3pm EDT and 10pm EEST for the respective coaches).

straume_
Posts: 23
Joined: 17 October 2011, 16:54

Re: World Cup Play Off Schedule

Postby straume_ » 20 May 2016, 17:03

NachoRnR (WE) vs straume (Orc) set for Sunday at 17 GMT.

User avatar
caio
Posts: 49
Joined: 22 August 2011, 22:21

Re: World Cup Play Off Schedule

Postby caio » 20 May 2016, 17:07

Caio (Lezards) vs Lawthrall (Orks) le 20/05/2016 23h59 GMT +2 ;)
this match will be streamed in spanish by twitch.tv/lembocha

User avatar
SquirrelDude
Posts: 431
Joined: 18 September 2015, 00:30

Re: World Cup Play Off Schedule

Postby SquirrelDude » 20 May 2016, 18:35

So many dorfs

mcclane
Posts: 18
Joined: 02 August 2009, 03:06

Re: World Cup Play Off Schedule

Postby mcclane » 20 May 2016, 20:12

[Coach Wildkun] Ogham Warriors [DarkElves]
vs
[Coach McClane] GOBBLN PREMIER ALLSTARS [Dwarves]

21:00 CEST on Sunday
[/size]
[12:00 GMT-7 // 22:00 GMT+3]


Return to “Blood Bowl 2 World Cup 2016”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron